Changes for the new year

 

tagxedo(word cloud made with tagxedo)

One of my goals for the new year is to become more efficient and get rid of things that aren’t as useful to my students. This site is not being used much by my students, unlike the Topics site, so I’m going to stop posting on here, gradually go through the tools on this site, and add the most useful ones for my students to the Topics site. I’ll keep this site public for the time being, but I’ll delete defunct sites as I go throught them. Thanks for stopping by. I hope you continue to read, know, learn, and go.

🎉 Happy 2017 🎉

Leave a Reply

